PR Programming Division Officers

About PR/Programming      Division Officers

Upcoming Meetings      PR/Programming Division Wiki

2020 PR/Programming Division Officers

PresidentMamie EngHenry Waldinger Memorial Library
(Valley Stream)
Vice President/
President Elect
Roseanne DorfmanWest Hempstead Public Library
SecretaryYolanda PhillipsFreeport Memorial Library
TreasurerMaryellen CantannoFreeport Memorial Library
One Year DirectorTony IovinoOceanside Library
Two Year DirectorMarialisa ArnoldBaldwin Public Library

The PR/Programming Division can be contacted at


Last modified 1/9/2020